Rekka Tamil mp3 songs Vijay Sethupathi and Lakshmi Menon Directed by Siva Rathina Music by D.Imman Rekka audio songs download

Movie Name : Rekka (2016)
Cast & Crew : Vijay Sethupathi, Lakshmi Menon, Sathish, K. S. Ravikumar, Sriranjani
Music : D.Imman
Production : Common Man Productions
Director : Rathina Shiva
Lyrics : Yugabharathi
Label : Sony Music

.:: Track-list ‘n’ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download Songs in Zip File (320 Kbps)
[Direct] or [ZippyShare]  or  [Sendspace]


Click below to Download Songs in Zip File (128 Kbps)
[Direct] or [ZippyShare]  or  [Sendspace]

Click on the Song to Download

01 – Virru Virru
Singer(s) : Jithin Raj, D. Imman
Download : [Direct] OR [Zippyshare]

02 – Kanna Kaattu Podhum
Singer(s) : Shreya Ghoshal
Download : [Direct] OR [Zippyshare]

03 – Kannamma
Singer(s) : Nandini Srikar
Download : [Direct] OR [Zippyshare]

04 – Pollapaiyya
Singer(s) : Haricharan, Shweta Mohan
Download : [Direct] OR [Zippyshare]

05 – Furious Wings (Theme)
Singer(s) : D. Imman, Vijay Sethupathi, Harish Uthaman
Download : [Direct] OR [Zippyshare]

06 – Kanna Kaattu Podhum (Karaoke)
Singer(s) : D. Imman
Download : [Direct] OR [Zippyshare]

07 – Kannamma (Karaoke)
Singer(s) : D. Imman
Download : [Direct] OR [Zippyshare]


Watch Rekka official teaser here.
Vijay Sethupathi’s is Rathina Shiva’s action-entertainer ‘Rekka’ in D. Imman’s powerful music where he is paired opposite Lakshmi Menon. Donning the role of an advocate for the first time, the plot revolves around the unforeseen circumstances he’s pushed into which ultimately leads him to kidnapping a girl. The movie also stars Kishore, Harish Uthaman in important roles.

  • Movie – Rekka
  • Starring – Vijay Sethupathi, Lakshmi Menon
  • Director – Rathina Shiva
  • Music Director – D. Imman
  • Editor – Praveen KL
  • Cinematography – Dinesh Krishna. B
  • Art Director – Mohan Mahendiran
  • Fight Master – Rajasekar
  • Producer – B. Ganesh
  • Co Producer – Suba Ganesh
  • Banner – Common Man

Related :