Pelli Roju Mp3 Songs Download


Movie Name : Pelli Roju (2017)
Cast & Crew: Dinesh, Mia George, Riythvika, Nivetha Pethuraj
Music: Justin Prabhakaran
Label: Lahari Music

.:: Track-list ‘n’ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download Songs in Zip File (320 Kbps)
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]
Click below to Download Songs in Zip File (128 Kbps)
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]

Click on the Songs to Download
01 – Chilaka Chilaka
Singer(s):Sai Saran
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]
02 – Eppudu Daya Chesthaaro
Singer(s):Sathya Prakash
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]
03 – Mangalyamey
Singer(s):R. Narayanan & Sri Nisha
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]
04 – Pata Padandi
Singer(s):Aravind Srinivas & Sri Nisha
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]
05 – Entey Entey
Singer(s):Sathya Prakash & Deepti Suresh
[Direct] or [ZidduShare]

Pelli Roju movie Songs download, Pelli Roju songs, Pelli Roju mp3, Pelli Roju 2017 mp3, Pelli Roju songs atozmp3, Pelli Roju audio songs download


  • pelli roju mp3
  • 2017 Pelli Roju telugu movie songs download
  • pelli roju 2017 mp3 download
  • pelli roju m03 songs 2017
  • pelli roju mp3 songs
  • pelli roju mp3 songs free download
  • Pelli roju telugu songs 320kbps download
  • pelli toju mp3
  • prlli roju ato z mp3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here